Getting in Touch

The Institute’s website is:

Assistance is available at or 1-800-544-8125.

International callers can use 1-410-338-1082.

For current Hubble users, program information is available at:

The current members of the Space Telescope Users Committee (STUC) are:

Keren Sharon (Chair), University of Michigan,

Stéphane Charlot, Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris
Rupali Chander, University of Toledo
Dawn Erb, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Cynthia Froning, University of Texas at Austin
Ana Ines Gomez de Castro, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Søren Larsen, Radboud University Nijmegen
Mercedes López-Morales, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Amy Simon, NASA/GSFC
Patrick Slane, Chandra X-ray Center; Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Benjamin Williams, University of Washington

The production team of the Space Telescope Science Institute Newsletter invites your comments and suggestions:

Chief Science Advisor: Carol Christian,
Editor: Ann Jenkins,
Contents Manager: Sharon Toolan,
Design: Pam Jeffries,

Name *